top of page

Celebrating Siew Fern & Kevin ~

"Shella, please make my face slim and small " this is the only requirement from Fern on her wedding day. "Of course, you will be in my good hands"

The first look for the white gown will be vintage curl. That's one of my favorite kind of curls. Vintage and glamorous yet simple at the same time. Fern told me that her Husband loves her hair to let down and she absolutely looked so gorgeous for the night!

The second look for the morning actual day is an updo low bun. At first she was so concerned that updo will make her face look big. But she just looked so beautiful with hair up and veil attached * see from the photos captured then you will know how pretty she is *

I uploaded her wedding BTS on ig stories and have people asking me who this bride is because so pretty. And she is pretty inside out, that's even more amazing. Thank you for having me, its so fun be part of your wedding, knowing you and Jeremy! Stay sweet always, and keep in touch!

Photo by Shella Goh Makeup & Hairdo by Shella Goh's Make Up








Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page